2018: Agendas and Minutes

Full Council and Committee meetings are open to the public.  The agenda for the meeting is posted on the notice board in the High Street and also on this website.  Each meeting includes a public participation section where residents can, at the Chairman’s discretion, address the Council or Committee.

Agendas are available to view when published and minutes are also available when ratified by Council at the next meeting.
Please click on item to view

FULL COUNCIL MEETINGS

Tuesday 30 January Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 27 February Agenda  CANCELLED
Tuesday 27 March Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday 24 April Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday 29 May

Annual Parish Meeting

Annual Parish Council Meeting

 

Agenda

Agenda

 

DRAFT Minutes

Minutes

Tuesday 26 June Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 31 July Agenda Minutes

COMMITTEE MEETINGS

Tuesday 23 January- Amenities Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 20 February- Amenities Agenda Minutes
Thursday 15 March Planning Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday 20 March- Amenities  Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday 17 April- Amenities  Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday 22 May- Amenities Agenda Minutes
Thursday 24 May- Planning  Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 19 June- Amenities Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 24 July- Amenities Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 18 September- Amenities Agenda Minutes