2016: Minutes and Agendas

Agendas are available to view when published and minutes are also available when ratified by Council at the next meeting.
Please click on item to view
FULL COUNCIL MEETINGS
Tuesday 26 January Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 23 February Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 29 March Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 26 April Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 31 May

Annual Parish Meeting

Annual Parish Council Meeting

Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Minutes

Tuesday 28 June Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 26 July Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 30 August Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 27 September Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 25 October Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 29 November Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 13 December Agenda Minutes

 

COMMITTEE MEETINGS
Tuesday 19 January- AMENITIIES Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 16 February- AMENITIES Agenda Minutes
Friday 19 February- PLANNING Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 22 March- AMENITIES Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 19 April- AMENITIES Agenda Minutes
Friday 22 April- PLANNING Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 24 May- AMENITIES Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 21 June- AMENITIES Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 13 July- PLANNING Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 19 July- AMENITIES Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 20 September- AMENITIES Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 18 October- AMENITIES Agenda Minutes
Thursday 17 November – PLANNING Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 22 November – AMENITIES Agenda Minutes

 

Click here for 2015 Minutes and Agendas